Here’s the interview of JaeJoong and Yoochun for the October ’09 issue of Arena 37’C magazine:

arena37jaechun-1

arena37jaechun-2

arena37jaechun-3

arena37jaechun-4

arena37jaechun-5

[Credit: as tagged]

Soulmate are so cute! I am so in love with their randomness! These two are really, really close and gives off that “we are BFF” feeling. LOL. Yoochun’s “Oh JaeJoong, don’t leave me!” is just TOO CUTE and I can almost imagine JaeJoong’s face when he remembered “Oh, I should swing my arms, too”. Hahaha. :D I want to see Yoochun’s stiff smile when JaeJoong said he is by Yoochun’s side. And can someone tell me why on earth they got on the topic of Christmas? Hahaha! Total dorks. :)

I also love how they praise each other. They really know the strength and weaknesses of each. They don’t only write and sing songs together but they also help each other learn different things. I never knew Yoochun was JaeJoong’s first piano teacher. Did JaeJoong actually had official piano classes with a professional teacher? Because if not, both of them are really beyond amazing because they learned to play the piano all by themselves without the help of a professional teacher. It’s easy to learn how to sing without taking voice lessons but to play instruments? Seldom are the people who can really comprehend things like that without formal lessons. Soulmate really keep on impressing me day by day! ;)

Leave a comment