“A Sunny Day” by Kim JaeJoong feat. Lee Sang Gon

Posted: October 16, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

I haven’t posted in AGES but I just can’t help but share the new single of JaeJoong from his first full solo album. The track is called “A Sunny Day” featuring Lee Sang Gon.

Unlike the main tracks from his previous mini album, this song is a ballad – which I think is one of the genres where JaeJoong really excels. I love him the most when he’s singing these kinds of ballads that’s why I fell in love with this song instantly. It’s so easy to listen to and so soothing. JaeJoong’s voice really never fails to enchant me when he sings ballads such as this one. I can’t wait for the release of the full album!

Leave a Reply

