Archive for July 14, 2010

This made me cry because it’s SO TRUE.

Letter #225 Why does the World.

Why does the world have to ruin such beautiful people.

When the five of them look so pretty when they smile at each other.

When watching them, I’m filled with joy and emotions,
When they feel so far away that it’s hard to approach them and get close to them.

So why does the world have to break these beautiful people

And make tears stream from their eyes….

I just listened to Don’t Say Goodbye.

It’s not that I believe that TVXQ won’t disband with 100% certainty,
it’s that I know with 100% certainty that, that will never happen.
I know that my gut feeling is right. It’s never been wrong.
Even when the lawsuit first started, I was surprised, but not worried.
The reason I’ve been able to laugh till now is because I know they won’t disband.
And I still have that feeling. That they won’t disband. I believe in my gut feeling.

But what makes me worried, what makes me cry, is Cassiopeia, our stars.
Whenever our stars disappear one by one,
Whenever our stars turn their backs on us and point fingers,
It hurts.
I’m sure others feel it too but it hurts so much.
I know that TVXQ won’t disband. I feel like they love each other very much.
But, maybe it was because I didn’t know each and every one
of our pretty stars whom I hold so much respect for.
I never knew that the stars around me would get up and leave.

A few weeks ago, a small happening made me realize just how bad the situation was.
She… really left. A person I had laughed and cried with really just.. left.
Saying that I’m a fool, that we’re so pitiful.
Those words hurt. A lot. So when I heard Don’t Say Goodbye,
it hurt so much that I cried more than I cried when I first heard about the lawsuit.

I, like I said before, am not worried about TVXQ. Because I know. Because I believe.
But I’m not so sure about our stars.
The people who said they believed in TVXQ, who wished for eternity,
are suddenly leaving one by one.

I saw the world say to our stars,
They’ve betrayed you, they’re dirty, they’re crazed by money.
I didn’t feel anything from those words, but I remember them quite clearly.

It’s not that they’ve betrayed us. It’s that we’ve betrayed them.
And that’s what makes me feel so sorry.

I want to ask each and every fan who has turned her back on us.
Were those times when they laughed and cried with us true?
Did they hold the same dreams and hopes as us before they left?
Or were they secretly mocking us behind our backs
as we laughed, cried, enjoyed, got mad and were left speechless?
I want to ask them if they know how it feels for us to watch them turn and leave.

I didn’t fall in love at first sight when I saw TVXQ,
Instead, I began to respect Cassiopeia’s red passion and love.
I wanted to follow our stars’ footsteps and that’s why I joined
And that’s why I slowly began to love TVXQ.
I love Cassiopeia so very, very much.
It hurts me to see them leave my side one by one.

Before you shout Always keep the faith,
Before you say I love you, I believe in you
Please consider this with great sincerity.

Will you really keep this faith?
Are you confident that you won’t turn your back on those closest to you and hurt them?

by. 제2의인격

Source: [Yuaerubi]
Translation credits: jeeelim5@tohosomnia.net
Shared by: tohosomnia.net

Do not remove/add on any credits