The poster of “The 3rd Asia Tour Concert – Mirotic in Seoul” was uploaded in DNBN. Goodness, the boys look awesome in their black suits! I really love seeing them wearing suits because they really know how to carry the look and they always manage to look stunningly elegant. :D Check out the poster (click the pic to enlarge it).

miroticinseoul

[Credit: dnbn]

And the jackets for the 26th Japanese single “Survivor”  are also out. There are two jackets – one for the CD+DVD version and one for the CD version. I can’t actually see the faces of the boys clearly since the pictures are small (I can’t find larger versions) but I’d say I pretty much like them. Their Japanese CD jackets have always been simple compared to the Korean ones but they’re equally appealing. I like the contrast of the two pictures – black and white – though I think I like the black one better. Just like in their Mirotic CD jackets, I like the gangster-ish look/concept of the boys. The picture where they’re wearing white reminds me of their Doushite… CD jacket. I remember them wearing all white on that one, too.

CD + DVD version

survivorcddvd

CD version

survivorcd

[Credit: Tohoshinki official website]

Comments
  1. SilentPixie says:

    WAAAAA~ The poster looks amazing. I love their suits, very elegant. I was looking at the posters from the previous tours. I have to say that It’s somewhat of a contrst. The others were more… exuberant should I say? They had some crazy hairdos in the 2nd Asia Tour. Now it’s just them in suits, but just as stunning as the others. I don’t think they will ever look “normal” even if they wear pj’s lol.

    As for the CD jackets, WOW! You really can’t see their faces in those pictures (kamsahamnida for taking the time to even look for them), but I agree with you. They look more mysterious and cool in the black-concept jacket. I just noticed that Micky dyed his hair. I like this color, the red-ish brown he had before was… not so appealing. Jae dyed his hair too right? o.O I can honestly say that I like all their hairstyles, as opposed to other times where one of them had issues lol.

    OMO! It’s already the 26th Japanese single! ^_^ I can’t believe they’ve had so many. It seems like just yesterday they had “Choosey Lover” out lol.

    Again, Chongmal Kamsahamnida for taking your precious time to update us with our boys. ^_~V

  2. i likey says:

    dammmm they look sooooo good!

    the first picture of them looking all gangster-ish in black – ooohhhh, arm muscles!!! well, i can’t really see it clearly and i can’t seem to search up larger ones. the second one looks so peaceful. i like both covers and the poster, but i really like the first cover. i think the poster should’ve been mmore mirotic-y..like sexy.. but i love them in suits.

    i agree that their jap stuff are quite simple, but it’s really appealing.

  3. lovetohateme says:

    @ SilentPixie: Yeah, they always looked “different” in their previous concert tour posters. This is the most “normal” among all those posters. Hahaha.

    OMG. You actually can see the color of their hair? I can’t even determine it! Guess my eyesight is really poor. T_T But I think Jae did dye his hair again. I just don’t know about Chun.

    It’s my pleasure to bring updates to you guys. :D

    @ i likey: Yeah, arm muscles for the win! LOL. :D Regarding the concert poster, I think they just don’t want to be confined on the “sexy mirotic” concept since the whole concert isn’t exactly all about the “Mirotic image”. They’ll sing other songs too so I guess they want the poster to convey “general” image. Hahaha. Am I even making sense here? LOL.

  4. i likey says:

    lovetohateme: yea, u do make sense. i know they have other songs to like, picture of you, which doens’t really bring out the “mirotic image.” but.. but.. i soo love them looking sexy~ =)))

  5. lovetohateme says:

    @ i likey: i know! i like their sexy image, too. hahaha. :D

  6. Jeannie says:

    .. Yum :)

  7. Jungle_nid says:

    Thanks Na..

    I Love TVXQ! :: I Love ChangMin ::

    Cause You’re My Miracle

Leave a comment