[Credit: ichigoKJJ]

The video above is actually just the interview part. There’s another clip where they sang Doushite and Spell-Mirotic but I didn’t embed it anymore since the audio of the clip isn’t synchronized with the video. But if you’d like to watch it, just go to ichigoKJJ’s youtube channel and watch it there. =)

I did not understand the interview since it has no subs but I’d have to say that the blue face-painted men were scary especially when one of them appeared in front of the camera. I seriously did not expect him to be in front of the camera even though I already saw him lurking behind the boys while they were being questioned.

I love JaeJoong’s laugh when they were playing(?) with the blue face-painted men. It was such a hearty laugh from our dear Jae and seems like he was really enjoying what he was witnessing. I wish his expression while laughing was caught by the camera, though.

LOL @ Junsu’s reaction towards the end of the clip when they were being interviewed by the girl inside a room. Yoochun was laughing at him the whole time and I already knew that the four members will bully him again once I saw JaeJoong raise his hand. I’m sure Junsu knew what was about to happen, too because it was obvious from his reaction. Poor Junsu… he seemed so helpless from all the teasing of the other four members. JaeHoMinChun just won’t let him be in peace.

Comments
  1. Viki says:

    Wow you don’t know who the Blue Man Group is? THEY ARE FAMOUS! In Las Vegas at least…Is that the real group? Anyway, they even appeared in the Jay Leno Show.

  2. lovetohateme says:

    ^^ Nope, I don’t know them. I’m not into those kinds of stuff so I’m not familiar with them.

Leave a comment