Yoochun’s Cyworld Updates: “Miss this more than anyone…”

Posted: May 10, 2010 in Micky Yoochun, TVXQ random posts
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yoochun’s recent updates on his Cyworld.

100505+07+09 Yoochun Cyworld Updates

100505

The shooting has already started
My heart feels really excited… I will try to work my best…
Because I’ve already cried so many times…

Playlist:

1: It’s Okay – The Film
2: Drama, Love, And ‘Lationships – Babyface
3: For Who You Are – Hillsong

100507


In the midst of a cold~~ RUBY RED!!!!!
Woah~ I have to compose and practice~
Buy gifts for my parents… — –;;
Woah~!!!!!!!!

Playlist:

1: Empty
2: Tell Me Again Tomorrow – Kim Dong Hee
3: When All Hope Is Gone – Tiago Lorc
4: Wanna Know – Frankie J

100509

That’s also happiness…
Everything How can you explain it…
Faith

There will be fear in the end…
If it could be expressed And because there will be happiness by expressing it Won’t go this path
To me this path…
Also implying revising life
Even if for any reason All aren’t paths that are easily chosen

Hello We Are… (DBSK)
This was… (DBSK)
Thank you…

Miss this more than anyone.

Source: [cyworld+baidutvxq]
Translation credits: Supernike911@tohosomnia.net
Shared by: tohosomnia.net

Do not remove/add on any credits

His last update was what really caught my attention and almost made me cry again. I will not claim to  fully understand the first two paragraphs/stanzas of what he said in the last update but I think I have an idea of what he’s trying to convey. Decoding Yoochun’s words is always a challenge because the guy writes or talks really “deeply”.

But one thing I’m sure of: He’s missing DBSK and the members so badly – definitely worse than what we’re feeling. And because of these simple expressions of their love for one another, I am continuing in keeping my faith. Their subtle expressions of how important they are to each other is enough to keep my hope (of seeing them together as five again) alive.

ALWAYS KEEP THE FAITH!

Comments
  1. meriken says:

    nobody has this worse than the members themselves.

  2. risna says:

    so touching…!!!! yeah…nobody can feel the suffer (missing each others) than dbsk’s members…we (cassie) just miss them as a fans who want to look them sing together as dbsk group….
    they have ‘chemistry’ each others….
    oppa..keep the faith..and we hope U still talk each other….

  3. nokaejoong says:

    I wanna cry now.

  4. Shana Xangai says:

    my heart hurts…..

  5. His words are so deep. I want to hug him… I want to kidnap all 5 of them and shove them in a room together and be like HANG OUT FOR A WHILE O.O lol … I miss them too and I’m sure they all miss each other whether they express it or not. *Sigh* Oh Yoochun, we love you still and we always will <3 Never give up.

Leave a comment