Twitter will never be the same again…

Posted: November 5, 2012 in JYJ, JYJ Twitter Updates, Kim Jaejoong
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

… well at least for fans who follow JaeJoong’s crazy and out of this world and sometimes emotional tweets.

Every day, I make it a point to always mention him on Twitter just to say hi and wish him a nice and productive day. Everyday, I look forward to his silly tweets because they never fail to make me smile, the random photos that he posts always complete my day. Somehow, I also check his twitter to know if he’s doing ok. It makes me worry everytime he posts something that isn’t exactly good but despite that, I am thankful because at least I know what’s happening to him and that I can sympathize with him and show him that I care even by just a simple reply to his tweets. There’s a slim chance that he can read my mentions but that’s ok with me because at least I get to send him messages. It makes me feel closer to him; its like he’s just within reach of his fans.

A few weeks ago, I even remember congratulating him for reaching more than 1 million twitter followers. I was so happy and was already looking forward to congratulating him for his 2 million followers. Yes, I am that confident that he can surpass that 2M mark because, well, he’s just too adorable that a lot of new fans fall in love with him everyday.

But just recently, I found out that he deleted his Twitter account due to someone hacking his account… AGAIN.

I just can’t explain how sad I was to have known this news. Most of all, I am mad at whoever hacked his account. What s/he did is unforgivable. I do not understand why people do such things as hacking other people’s accounts. What do they get from doing this? It frustrates me to know that all of JaeJoong’s fans need to suffer because of the immaturity of one person. I can’t blame JaeJoong either because he already gave a warning thay he will be deleting his Twitter account if it gets hacked the second time.

I’m just really sad that now, I no longer have something to look forward to everyday. I will no longer see JaeJoong’s silly photos. I will no longer be able to send comforting words whenever he’s feeling lonely and alone. And most of all, I won’t feel the same closeness to him again. Suddenly, he seems out of my reach again. Indeed, Twitter will never be the same without @mjjeje.

Now, Junsu is the only one left with a Twitter account. I just hope he won’t find any reason to delete it, too.

Leave a Reply

