120225 Post Of JYJ Tweets

I think Yoochun bought everyone fried chicken yesterday :D
(Suk Won, 12:48am KST) @6002theMicky I enjoyed the fried chicken^^
(Yoochun, 6:49am KST) @sukwon7123 haha Great job yesterday~^^ Ha~h I’m sleepy

Hwaiting \o/
(Yoochun, 6:51am KST) Hwaiting for today’s filming!!!

Yoochun recommends morning songs :)
(Yoochun, 7:55am KST) Eco Bridge’s.. ‘I’m Walking’ is a nice song to listen to in the morning…http://t.co/Zhr57zh6

(Yoochun, 8:43am KST) Evan’sᆢ’I’m Trying not to Remember’ and Eco Bridge’sᆢ’I’m Walking’ are songs that I listen to everyday these daysᆢ

omg DAT HAIR O__O
(Junsu, 3:45pm KST) The Tod you will never be able to see…~ lol http://pic.twitter.com/m8pB7vao

Yoochun enjoys his fansign event :)
(Yoochun, 4:13pm KST) Everyone.. you were the best today!^^ Thank you♥

Source: [Yoochun+Junsu+Other’s  Twitter]
Translated & Shared by: dongbangdata.net

Leave a Reply

