120210 JYJ Twitter Updates

Posted: February 10, 2012 in JYJ, Xiah Junsu
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

120210 Post Of JYJ Tweets

Having flashbacks of Tri-angle right now O__O
(Junsu, 9:31pm KST) My hair… I thought it was melting off…ㅠ pic.twitter.com/wawhznaO

I guess no one will have any troubles spotting him if he goes out :P
(Junsu, 9:39pm KST) My wig was suddenly.. cancelled….ㅠ It’s fine for when I’m one stage.. but the problem is.. when I’m not on stage… pic.twitter.com/TQTL9kdR

(Junsu, 9:42pm KST) Whatever.. Anyway, see you all on Sunday~~~~^^

lol Junsu’s embarrassed XD
(Junho, 10:52pm KST) These happenings that took place when we were really young are still so fresh in my mind… keke Anyway, the drawings are great!!! Junsu’s fans, you’re amazing~!! Clap clap clap(^O^☆♪ “@asxjunsu: This is a cute episode of Junsu’s childhood that was theatrically told to us ^.^ http://t.co/dRiMRSom
(Junsu, 11:00pm KST) @JUNO_Japan kekekekeke I remember this keke Wow~ I can’t believe Mom still remembers these things……….

Everyone loves Junsu’s hair except for Junsu~
(Young Ki, 12:41am KST) @1215thexiahtic Your hair is pretty!!! I’ll see you after the weekend!!! Let’s love Elisabeth with all our might!!
(Junsu, 3:02pm KST) @poimin73 Hwaiting~!!

(Young Seok, 1:39am KST) @1215thexiahtic You look great!! Our Xiahtod!!^^
(Junsu, 3:02am KST) @yoonphantom Ack!! Hyung~~

Source: [Junsu+Others’  Twitter]
Translated & Shared by: dongbangdata.net

Leave a Reply

