120117 Post Of JYJ Tweets

Nawwwww♥
(Young Ki, 11:07pm KST, 120116)
This is the Dolce&Gabbana long wallet that Junsu gave me for my birthday. Thanks Junsu!!!!! @1215thexiahtic pic.twitter.com/GzmxA4AS
 (Junsu, 12:11am KST) @poimin73 Eek~ (I didn’t think you’d post) something like this.. lol It was nothing ^^ It could never compare to the love you give me!

omg he’s alive!!!!!
(Yoochun, 10:45am KST) You’re all.. doing well, I hope? ^^

(Yoochun, 10:46pm KST) Of course I’m alive^^

I can’t wait to hear it!! :D
(Jaejoong, 2:45am KST) A new song was born today..! My heart’s racing at the thought of it.

Source: [Junsu+Yoochun+Jaejoong+Other’s Twitter]
Translated & Shared by: dongbangdata.net

Leave a Reply

