120114-120115 Post Of JYJ Tweets

You look tired bb, busy practicing for Elisabeth? :(
(Junsu, 2:34pm KST, 120114) I’m going to go sing now~~^^ pic.twitter.com/KEJOCZ54

(Jaejoong, 5:18pm KST, 120114) I really had fun today (T . T)

Loving the hair color! :)
(Jaejoong, 6:14pm KST, 120114) This is today’s self-shot.. I think I’ve aged a bit.. I confidently said “We are still alive..” but I think I need to take prudent care of myself! I had so much fun today.^^ I had the greatest fun today (^-^)/ pic.twitter.com/PTgkeGBL

This child is so bored, I can tell X)
(Jaejoong, 6:30pm KST, 120114) Pyong! pic.twitter.com/fcUSLzBO

ooooh CAN I HELP OPEN THEM????
(Jaejoong, 6:38pm KST, 120114) I received this many presents.. thank you for those sacks.. If I don’t open them all, I’ll end up having to live with them like this..ㅠ After I’ve had a present opening ceremony, I’ll post another photo ^^ pic.twitter.com/utVfLrvS

Yup, he is super bored :P
(Jaejoong, 1:47am KST, 120116) pic.twitter.com/J93N7mdf

Source: [Junsu+Jaejoong’s Twitter]
Translated & Shared by: dongbangdata.net

Leave a Reply

