111020 JYJ Twitter Updates

Posted: November 18, 2011 in JYJ
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

111020 Post Of JYJ Tweets

…Is this about Zelda or life? Such an ambiguous statement kiddo :/ (But it’s probably about Zelda)
(Yoochun, 6:49pm KST) At least now, I feel as though I’ve made a lot of progress~~!!! But I feel as though I still have a long way to go~~^_^

And he’s still going and going…
(Yoochun, 2:49am KST) It was more fun because I was able to be with Heo Joon hyung and I think that’s why I was able to get this far (in the game)^^ I want to go all the way to the end as quick as I can^_^

Source: [Yoochun’s Twitter]
Translated & Shared by: dongbangdata.net

Leave a Reply

