111017 Post Of JYJ Tweets

Poor little moles feel the wrath of Mu-God XD
(Jaejoong, 12:45pm KST) Bop bop bop http://yfrog.com/me80oijj

Junsu must be so jelly right now~!! StarCraft, get him!
(Yoochun, 4:06pm KST) I’ve become the CF model for the latest version of The Legend of Zelda, which I’ve liked ever since I was a little kid. And I’m going to go play it right now~ ^_^ I’ll update you guys from time to time ^_^

So… I guess everyone’s going to start playing The Legend of Zelda now?
(Yoochun, 9:37pm KST) Even the beginning hasn’t been easy as I thought it would be ㅠㅠ But I like it because there are a lot of points you can save^_^ It’s saved the feel of the classic Zelda game but it also has quite a classy feel to it. It’s fun~~!!

Source: [Jaejoong+Yoochun’s Twitter]
Translated & Shared by: dongbangdata.net

Leave a Reply

