110924 JYJ Twitter Updates

Posted: September 26, 2011 in JYJ
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

110924 Post Of JYJ Tweets

Oh you witty boy, you. You and your play on words ;)
(Jaejoong, 4:47pm KST) Subtitle :: Many a little makes a ro-men’s  http://yfrog.com/kjktorbj

(Jaejoong, 4:52pm KST) “Many a Little makes a Romance” starring Song Joong Ki will make its premiere release on the 27th of October! Kim Jaejoong is anticipating it.

Under my… sky? teehee♥
(Jaejoong, 6:22pm KST) The sky~ http://yfrog.com/nylijmuj

…. *gets ready*
(Jaejoong, 6:32pm KST)
I uploaded one that I’ve already uploaded before .. Please be understanding even if I talk a lot today^^http://yfrog.com/khfd8ruj

Don’t say goodbye, I can hear your heart, asking me not to let go of your hand…♥
(Junsu, 4:37am KST) Don’t say goodbye…

(Junsu, 4:46am KST) Not letting go of each other’s heart, we’ll overcome everything.. Cause you are my everything to me. I used to like this song so much.. I happened to hear it by chance for the first time in a while.. But this song feels unfamiliar now… And that breaks my heart..

Source: [Jaejoong+Junsu’s Twitter]
Translated + Shared by: dongbangdata.net

Leave a Reply

