Awww… this makes me wanna cry! :(

110725 Daily Post Of JYJ Tweets

…………Bawwwwwwwwwwww ;A;
(Jaejoong, 12:13am KST) Junsu always gets up earlier than the other members and gets all his hair and make up done for his photos before his tired members. He’s done that for the past eight years. Junsu’s sincerity is what got us here and I look up to Junsu as a coworker and a friend. There’s more than a lifetime’s worth of things to learn from Junsu. http://yfrog.com/kehd8ntj

(Jaejoong, 12:17am KST) Yoochun always keeps his neutrality. Placing himself in the middle of his members, he always watches over all of them. So the members never have a chance to think that they’re alone. He has the most free soul of all of us and he shares that resonance with us so that we all feel security within troubled times.

(Jaejoong, 12:18am KST) Our Junsu and Yoochun, who make me think.. that I must do better and better, are greedy people oh ho ho! (T/N: That’s a catchphrase that Yoo Sae Yoon uses in Golden Fishery in case anyone was wondering^^)

(Jaejoong, 12:27am KST) I don’t know if I can say this or not.. but I miss Yunho and Changmin too.. No matter what anyone says, they’re our members and because I know them better than anyone else.. Though people may say that I’m speaking nonsense.. It’s been a while, but I miss them.

(Junsu, 1:29am KST) @mjjeje Hyung, do you know this?? That there is no person on this earth like you…??^^
(Jaejoong, 2:01am KST) @0101xiahtic I don’t think I’ll need a girlfriend^^ I felt that I’m not lacking anything even with just you guys as we worked together for the first time in a while yesterday^^ haha You’re such a great strength to me Junsu^^ We’ll be together forever. Thanks for being by my side

Source: [Jaejoong+Junsu’s Twitter]
Translated + Shared by: dongbangdata.net

Comments
  1. Purplicious says:

    TT TT I couldn’t believe my tears would come so soon. Even before I finish reading this article. I share your sentiment. My heart is touched but yet it aches. I’m lost for words…….

  2. Aisha says:

    I’m just so happy that he said that he misses Yunho and Changmin. That’s what makes me sad. And yet the other two haven’t tried to do anything. Come on you two, reach out to your fellow members. They miss you and so do your fans. Come back as one big 5 group family.

  3. Akari says:

    In time, I think they will all understand each other. Right, now all they need it time and closure for one another, and if not, at least they just need to know each other’s thoughts at the most. I believe HoMin will one day send a message to them secretively or openly to the public about how they really feel about JYJ. I will still love ALL FIVE OF THEM. However, their lives are THEIRS to lead.

  4. hanna says:

    we all want a safe and grown up happy dbsk one day they’ll meet damn you sm no one jyj or dbsk is wrong just parted like a couple

  5. maryan says:

    ive been watching their 2008-2009 performances man i cry amazing vocals performance level and great personality always grateful even at their highest levels of popularity

Leave a Reply

