110419 Hayato Blog Update: Trust JYJ

Posted: April 20, 2011 in JYJ
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hayato’s 19 April 2011 Blog Entry Translation

It’s sad that the fans are not united. Do you remember?
On February 20th, when I met the three (blog entry from March 3)
I wrote that the three were kidding around with each other like little puppies.
That happened in the office of the president, Mr. Baek.

I thought at the time that it’s thanks to Mr. Baek who is protecting these three that they can continue singing feeling secure… It looked like they really trusted him.

I only write what I saw with my eyes, what I heard with my ears, and what I felt.

If you love the three members of JYJ, you should trust JYJ.
If you trust the three members of JYJ, you should trust what[who] JYJ trusts.
If you want to love the three members of JYJ, you should love everything that JYJ loves.

Fans ask me if they can trust me.
This is how I answer them.

There’s no need to trust me. Just trust in JYJ.

I heard the Mr. Baek said this to the three when the incident from September last year happened.

If you guys can be happy, you can go your separte ways and break away from me.

And… who did they choose?
You already know.

You will be convinced that they were right when you watch this DVD.
You will see when you watch their carefree smile on their face that they are happy even though they are being hurt.

It’s time that the fans unite.

There’s no need to trust me. Just trust in JYJ.

Source: 3hree Voices II blog
Credit: @inheaven_wJYJ

Leave a Reply

