110328 MASTER POST – JYJ Twitter Update

This post will be updated throughout the day with tweets by Jaejoong, Yoochun and Junsu ^^
A time will be added with each tweet as our translators will not always be able to provide instant translations
This post includes tweets from 6am KST, March 28th to 5:59am KST, March 29th.

Jaejoong Will No Longer Be Lonely~
(Gun Young) We’ve arrived at Incheon Airport!!!!!!!!!! I think we’ve arrived here too early.. In the car park with Min Hyun.. http://twitpic.com/4e2b8n (6:55am KST)
(Jaejoong)
@zerotic0124 Come quickly, come quickly ㅜㅠ (7:03am KST)
(Jaejoong)
@zerotic0124 I’m still at work right now.. I’m going to take a little break and then I think I’ll be done in an hour or so.. (7:13am KST)
(Gun Young)
@mjjeje I knew it… You’re bored because this super dancer isn’t there, right~ Wait just a little longer (7:16am KST)
(Jaejoong)
@zerotic0124 Come quickly, I have lots to ask advice from you about~ I’ll give you a chance to prove the abilities of the super dancer! I’m going to make you suffer a little. (7:18am KST)
(Gun Young)
@mjjeje Why.. Is it hard to buy things at Thai supermarkets? (7:57am KST)

Junsu’s a-comin’ for Jaejoong!!
(Junsu) @mjjeje Wair for me…. I’m coming!!!!! ^^ haha (9:14am KST)

Young Pil wants a taste of Thailand.. don’t we all?
(Young Pil) @0101xiahtic Send me the spirit of Thailand~~~~~^^ (2:04pm KST)
(Junsu)
@youngfeel I’ll send you tons of it~!! lol (3:51pm KST)

Jaejoong is prettying himself up for Junsu, Ooooooooo
(Jaejoong) @0101xiahtic Have you arrived yet?? haha (4:33pm KST)
(Jaejoong)
@0101xiahtic I just saw your message! You must have arrived by now~~~ I need to pretty myself up for you. (4:34pm KST)

Source: [Jaejoong+Junsu+ Others’ Twitter]
Translation Credits: jeeelim5@tohosomnia.net
Shared by: tohosomnia.net
Do not remove/add on any credits
Comments
  1. younadesu says:

    lol that made me burst into laugh.let me make pretty for u.sounds like a girl and his bf.i know they are just teasing.

Leave a Reply

