An excerpt of Jaejoong’s thoughtful interview from the “Tonight Show” in Thailand

Host: I’ve noticed Jaejoong is wearing a wristband?

JJ: I’ve seen lots of fans wearing it so I asked people what’s the meaning of it. I love him too so I wear it

Host: Excellent

*fans applauded for JJ*

Though JJ is a foreigner but he still loves our beloved king

JJ: Cuz the fans love me so I return their love by loving the person they love/respect

Host: Excellent

*fans applauded for JJ*

The real Jaejoong is very shy. Are you ready to have a girlfriend?

JJ: *smiled shyly* I’d love to have one

Host: Jaejoong is as beautiful as a girl. You guys think he’s beautiful or handsome?

Fans: Handsome

Host: Which parts?

Fans: All parts

Host: I’d like to see Jaejoong dance

JJ: I’d ask my dancers to dance along cuz I want everyone to dance this at the concert

(then he danced BE MY GIRL)

Credit: SYCteam
Shared by: withJYJ

Leave a Reply

