The boys are again featured in a Japanese magazine called “Non-No”. I’m not sure but I think it’s a fashion magazine. I wonder if the boys are gonna make history in this magazine, too? LOL.

The pics are really nice although some of the “themes” and props used in some of the pics are a bit questionable. Hahaha.

JaeJoong really looks like the odd-one-out in the group pictures because of his bright blonde locks but he pulls it off really good. I think he really needs a haircut, though.

Yunho’s solo picture is quite similar to JaeJoong’s picture in one of the magazines which featured him and Yoochun last year (can’t remember what magazine was that). JaeJoong was also surrounded by flowers that time. *coughYUNJAEcough*

Changmin’s solo picture is DISTURBING. I mean seriously, why the hell did they ask him to hold that peacock?! I’m having goosebumps just by looking at his picture!

Junsu’s picture gives me a “disco-ish” feeling, especially with that sparkling background. And oh goodness, is his top see-through???

My favorite pics are of JaeJoong and Yoochun. JaeJoong is gorgeous (although his eyes looks a bit tired) and there’s no other perfect prop to use than a mirror for this young vain man. If I have a face as “beautiful” as Jae, I probably would also want to look at myself in the mirror the whole day. LOL. Yoochun also matched the piano since we all know that the piano is like his twin. Add to that, I’m loving Yoochun’s hair nowadays. I think it really looks good on him. =)

Credit: as tagged + dnbn
Shared by: lovetohateme@wordpress

Download zip file.

Comments
  1. beth says:

    The boys are simply gorgeous! Yeah..JJ’s hair really need a little trim.

  2. Lean says:

    Thanks for sharing this!!! ♥

  3. Lily says:

    I agree… The peacock’s kind of scary. O.o. On the plus side, they all look good and so happy together! I love how they had themes for each boy’s shot. That’s amazing. Yunho’s is so…purple. xD

    Gah.. Jae… Your hair… I just keep thinking to myself… Whyyyyyyyyy~~
    It’s Jaejoong and I love you… but… your hair… Too.. bright.. It makes him stand out so much more. I’m not sure whether that’s good or bad? It almost makes him seem more tired-looking… -sigh-.

    • lovetohateme says:

      @ Lily: I am really happy to know that I’m not the only one who’s not a fan of Jae’s new hair color. Hahaha.

  4. Lily says:

    @ love: Oh, totally. You are not alone. xD It’s not that it’s SO bad, it’s just… extreme and sudden. And it’s almost as if he’s still deciding on the shade.. When he first dyed it ( I saw in some airport stalker pics that you actually posted on here; the leopard jacket that you despise, lol ) it was so bright and orange-toned! It was like a tiny fire on top of his head. Now it’s more blond. I wonder if he’s going to keep going lighter or keep it that way… It’s just… Gaaah, whyyyy~ Jaejoong-a~~~

    • lovetohateme says:

      @ Lily: Oh, please do not mention that leopard jacket anymore! I swear that is reall… ugh, I can’t even describe it! :/ I do hope he’ll dye it back to black or dark brown once he films for the drama. I think he’ll look more of a doctor if he’ll have a darker shade of hair.

Leave a Reply

