4th Live Tour 2009 – The Secret Code Concert DVD tracklist

Posted: July 18, 2009 in Tohoshinki in Japan
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Below is the tracklist of the 4th Live Tour 2009 – The Secret Code DVD, which will be released this coming September 30, 2009. It will contain 2 DVDs – one will contain the arena performance (not sure which one, but I do hope it’s the Nagoya concert) while the other one will be the SECOND DAY of the Tokyo Dome performance. I’m so excited for this! I’m definitely getting this DVD no matter what! :D

4th LIVE TOUR 2009 ~The Secret Code~ Tracklisting (2 DVDs)

Disc 1

01. Secret Game
02. Share the World
03. どうして君を好きになってしまったんだろう? (Kimi Suki)
04. Take Your Hands
05. Stand Up!
06. Beautiful you
07. 9095
08. My Destiny
10. Purple Line
11. 呪文 -MIROTIC-
12. Heart, Mind and Soul
13. 忘れないで (Wasurenaide)
14. Begin
15. Nobody Knows
16. TAXI
17. Forever Love
18. Box in the Ship
19. ”O”-正・反・合
20. Choosey Lover
21. Sky
22. Somebody to Love
23. Summer Dream
24. Survivor
25. The Way U Are
26. Break up the Shell
27. Stand by U
28. Kiss the Baby Sky
29. Bolero

Disc 2: Tokyo Dome Set List

東方神起 4th LIVE TOUR 2009 ~The Secret Code~ FINAL in TOKYO DOME
01. Secret Game
02. Share the World
03. どうして君を好きになってしまったんだろう? (Kimi Suki)
04. Take Your Hands
05. Stand Up!
06. 9095
08. Purple Line
09. 呪文-MIROTIC
10. Heart, Mind and Soul
11. 忘れないで
13. COLORS ~Melody and Harmony~
16. Begin
17. Nobody Knows
18. TAXI
19. Forever Love
20. “O”-正・反・合
21. Choosey Lover
22. Sky
23. Somebody to Love
24. Summer Dream
25. Survivor
26. The Way U Are
27. ウィーアー! (We Are!)
28. Break up the Shell
29. Stand by U
30. Kiss The Baby Sky
31. Bolero
32. Love in the Ice
Source: dnbn & TVXQ FARM
Credits: OneTVXQ.com { One World. One Red Ocean. One TVXQ! }

Anyway, have anyone tried buying items at HMV Japan or CDJAPAN? I’m thinking of buying from either of those sites instead from Yesasia since I think (if I rember it right) it’s a bit cheaper on those sites. Is it safe and do they ship it fast?

  1. SilentPixie says:

    AWESOME~ I’M SOOOOO GETTING THIS AS WELL!!!! ^o^/ I’m still waiting for the Mirotic tour to be on pre-order. By the looks of it they’ll release The Secret Code first lol.

  2. lovetohateme says:

    @ SilentPixie: There’s no definite date on when they will release Mirotic DVD yet so I’ll set my eyes (and money. lol) on The Secret Code DVD first. Hahaha.

  3. floflo says:

    will be eng subbed? long time since i’ve commented. im still a bigbig fan of your site! :D

  4. lovetohateme says:

    @ floflo: Hey! Long time no hear(?)! :D
    Uhm, I don’t think so. Correct me if I’m wrong but as far as I can remember, concert DVDs do not include english subtitles.

  5. Shannon says:

    where did you buy it?
    I found some but they are all very expencive

    • lovetohateme says:

      @Shannon: Their DVDs are really expensive especially the Japanese concert DVDs. I usually buy from YesAsia but I think it’s also available in CDJapan.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s