JaeJoong is like a “delicious cream cheesecake”

Posted: April 2, 2009 in Tohoshinki in Japan
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

[Credit: yunnie206]

* Turn on the “cc” button to see the subs.

    LOL @ Sekine’s comparisons to each member. All the members were likened to animals that, in my opinion are quite hilarious, while JaeJoong was likened to a dessert. Hahaha. I totally didn’t expect that and looks like the members including JaeJoong was also surprised to hear that he was compared to a “cream cheese cake”. But seriously, I find the reason behind it as somewhat “interesting”. In a way, I agree with what Sekine has stated especially the part where he says “once you take a bite, you’d say DELICIOUS”. LOL. *shucks, I think I sounded a little off there. hahaha* YunJae was also cute towards the end of the video. I always love how DBSK sweet-talk their fans. It just works every time. :D

    Comments
    1. liea says:

      how delicious!!!!!

    2. i likey says:

      :((( its been removed and i cant youtube it.. with eng subs

    Leave a comment