SeungRi is jealous of the other BB members’ closeness to Junsu

Posted: January 16, 2009 in k-pop love, Xiah Junsu
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

SeungRi of Big Bang is really a Junsu die-hard fanboy, eh? LOL.

[INFO] Seungri regrets not being the one to have a piano battle with Junsu

Shindong: Why do you like Xiah Junsu so much?! Why do you want to get to know him so much?!

Seungri: I got to like Xiah Junsu hyung because …. DBSK are a very idol group that everyone adores. I saw Xiah Junsu hyung singing live. He puts his soul into it. And it looked so good that he sang with so much passion and love. As a viwer you could see all that. As a person who was growing dreams to become a singer, I felt attracted to him as a dongsaeng. I tried talking to him a couple of times but it was .. really … awkward.

Shindong: Let’s do a audio message.

Seungri: Big Bang and DBSK. They seem like a group that might get along but not really- they’re like oil and water. But one day I saw DBSk’s live and I saw one of the lead singers- Xiah Junsu hyung, singing with so much passion and he was an inspiration to me who was dreaming to become a singer. I wanted to get closer to him, but he liked the other members. I saw him talking to Daesung hyung over the phone. I saw him Taeyang hyung texting with Xiah Junsu hyung – about spending the nights together. *”cries”*

Shinyoung: Don’t cry. Let it out.

Seungri: Xiah Junsu hyung, in the future please know my feelings for you/heart towards you. Please make me feel welcome next time we meet.

Shindong: That’s really tearjerking.

Shinyoung: Junsu-sshi, I hope you become closer to Seungri.

Credits: the ever-great lola ♥ for the vid/audio charixiahma for the translation
Shared by: sheilapiglet@ soompi

*EDIT: Here’s a link to the video of this interview. It’s from the radio show ShimShimTapa (did I get that right?). CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE CLIP.

Awww… Big Bang’s maknae is jealous of his hyungs because THEY are close to his favorite singer/sunbae JUNSU while he is NOT. Hahaha. He must have really felt bad that he isn’t as close to Junsu as his hyungs and I’m sure he’s wishing that he’s the one Junsu calls and texts. LOL. That’s ok SeungRi. I’m sure you’ll have your “moment” with Junsu someday. ROFL. :D

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    awww, lol, it’s like he’s in fan mode… was this from a show or something….?
    i agree with him saying that xiah puts a lot when he sings-you can see it in his face.. but the whole group does the same too!

  2. lovetohateme says:

    @ Anonymous: it’s from Shindong and the MC girl who has a crush on Yunho (the one who was also on the set when the boys appeared on Come to Play) radio show. if i’m not mistaken, it’s called ShimShimTapa. i edited the post above and included a link of the video clip of the said show. you might want to watch it. :D

  3. Jeannie says:

    I’ll definately watch Seungri tomorrow.. I’m so tired right now I could pass out :P

    Poor Seungri … He respects Junsu so much and cares so much for him as a role model and yet he feels awkward to express his true feelings and gratitude towards him… Awww V you’ll get your chance, I think you and Junsu could be good friends ^^

    I’m sure Duck Butt isn’t that hard to talk to… :P

  4. kaew says:

    Ohh~~Dont Cry baby…

Leave a Reply

