Xiah Junsu and Junho sing together

Posted: November 11, 2008 in TVXQ random posts, Xiah Junsu
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

The episode of ‘Introducing Star’s Friend’ where DBSK’s Yunho, Junsu, and Yoochun appeared will be airing soon. And to give you an idea of what to expect on this episode, here’s a translation about Junsu and his chosen “friend” – his twin brother Junho.

TVXQ’s Xiah Junsu Sings Duet With Twin Brother

TVXQ member Xiah Junsu’s appearance on MBC’s “Introducing Star Friends” with his twin brother gathered the audience’s interest. His brother’s appearance as an ex-baseball player and exceptional looks and height attracted much talk. Junsu, who regularly praises his brother, meticulously prepared a duet with his brother that day, to help his brother find a girl, showing their special love for each other.

Also, Yunho and rumoured high school friend, and Yoochun and his celebrity-faced friend appeared together, attracting attention.

The producer said, “Usually we see TVXQ onstage with explosive charisma and image, and now we get to see them with their good friends, which shows their innocent image.”

The show will air on the 15th, at 5:25 PM.

Translation: jae!fany @ Shinki! Forums (http://iscreamshinki.net)
Source: DNBN + Demon Home + Mr. TVXQ

I’m pretty excited to see this episode because I’m curious of who Yunho and Yoochun brought with them and also because I want to see Junsu’s twin brother. His side profile looks a bit like Junsu based on the show’s preview screencaps I’ve seen. Add to this, I want to see how these two brothers treat each other and what kind of relationship they have. We all know that they are really close since all the members and Junsu himself admitted this in a lot of interviews and shows, Come to Play being the most recent one. =)

Comments
  1. changmin_maniac says:

    wowo..cant wait for this show! i really want to see junsu’s twin brother!

  2. Viki says:

    Me too! I always wanted to know how Junho really looks like. I mean, I have seen a picture but I wanted to see him in action. I wanted to see Yunho and Yoochun’s friend!

  3. SilentPixie says:

    Me too guys!

    I’ve seen a lot of pictures of Junho, but I want to hear his voice. Maybe it’ll be lower than Junsu’s? Or higher??? O.o I think it’ll be lower though.

    For some reason, when I was reading the part of Yunho I thought of his ex G/F. I mean.. “rumoured school friend”. I saw the preview and it’s a dude, but still, I thought it would be the ex g/f. I mean, he had said in some int. that he still talked to her so yea.

  4. lovetohateme says:

    @ SilentPixie: I haven’t seen the show yet (I’m searching it up on youtube right now) but I think Junho’s voice would be lower than Junsu. I mean Junsu’s voice was high enough for a normal person. I think only Changmin and probably Jae can have a higher voice than Junsu. LOL.

  5. kristie says:

    they both have da same lips!!!! their so handsome,hot, n kyute!!8DD
    luv those 2 KIM twinz!!!! 8DDD

  6. love_kangteuk says:

    ow..so cute..sing together! but, i like jusu more than junho

Leave a comment