DBSK’s MIROTIC Repackaged Version

Posted: November 5, 2008 in DBSK in Korea
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I knew this was coming! DBSK’s 4th Korean album “Mirotic” will have a repackaged version (version C) wherein the album will include four songs, two of which were written by the members (one by Yoochun and one by JaeJoong). Here’s the tracklist of the newest version of the 4th album:


01. Wrong Number

02. 사랑아 울지마 (Don’t Cry My Love / Sarangah Uljima) – Composition and Lyrics by Kim Jaejoong

03. 주문 (MIROTIC / Jumun)


05. HEY! (Don’t Bring Me Down)

06. 소원 (Wish / Sowon)

07. 넌 나의 노래 (You’re My Melody / Non Naui Norae)

08. 노을.. 바라보다 (Looking At The… Afterglow / Noeul… Paraboda)

09. 무지개 (Rainbow / Mujigae)

10. 사랑 안녕 사랑 (Love Bye/Hello Love / Sarang Annyeong Sarang) – Composition and Lyrics by Park Yoochun

11. 낙원 (Paradise / Nakwon)

12. 악녀 Are You Good Girl? (Angnyeo)

13. Flower Lady

14. Don’t Say Goodbye

15. 잊혀진 계절 (Forgotten Season / Ichyeojin Gyejol)

16. Love In The Ice

Credit: dnbn + ‘ ANITA@soompi

* The ones in BOLD are the four new songs.

Man, LSM sure knows how to make money and to make the fans go broke! Curse him! Why is he doing this to us? T_T

Anyway, I’ll think about it if I’ll buy the new version or if I’ll wait for some more time because SM might release another version which is better than this one (maybe the next version would include all the members’ compositions? LOL). BUT I DESPERATELY WANT MY OWN COPY OF JAEJOONG’S FIRST EVER SOLO COMPOSITION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE! What do I do? I’m so torn between buying and waiting! T_T

For all those who are interested, the release of this version is said to be on NOVEMBER 12, 2008 (that’s in Korea but Yesasia will release it on November 14). Here are links of sites where you can preorder the repackaged version:

YesAsia: Dong Bang Shin Ki – Mirotic (Korea Ver. C)

DVDHeaven: Dong Bang Shin Ki – Mirotic Ver. C (without poster)

DVDHeaven: Dong Bang Shin Ki – Mirotic Ver. C (with poster)

  1. Pari says:

    Wow, great news! Thank you! Couldn’t be happier – after one week we will have 4 new songs by our beloved group :))))!

  2. Viki says:

    OMG! I just got my MIROTIC CD…now I gotta save up for this version! AHHHH!

  3. Viki says:

    And yes! The reason I want this so badly is because Joongie wrote the music and lyrics entirely by himself…I am so proud of him =’]

  4. floflo says:

    thr’s was a version b? haha. i didnt know. i havent buy de album yet altho i really want it. =( i guess its better to buy de version c?

  5. floflo says:

    ahh another thing, i was browsing through the internet & and articles saying that jae smokes and had a double-eyelid surgery. are any of these true? >.<

  6. lovetohateme says:

    @ Pari: yup, just a few more days and probably a generous fan would upload the songs online. hehehe.

    @ Viki: i haven’t gotten my Mirotic cd from my friend yet! i’m just about to get it this saturday and then i’ve heard of this news. i swear LSM will be the cause of me being out of cash! :(

    @ floflo: yeah, there is a version B which includes sa DVD but the songs Forgotten Season and Love in the Ice are not included. version A includes a photobook and the 12 tracks. well, all the versions are good but i guess version C is the best since it includes 4 more songs. =)

    i’m not sure about the surgery but from what i know, jae said it isn’t true. regarding the smoking thing, yes he smokes together with yoochun and yunho. BUT i think they stopped or at least they’re trying to stop smoking.

  7. SilentPixie says:

    OMO! I want to hear Jae’s solo! “Don’t Say Goodbye” sounds promising too.

    @floflo: yea, there are 2 ver. of their cd out and SOON to be 3. I think u should buy the C ver. just cuz it has more songs. It might be a little more expensive than the other ones tho… O.o But both A and B are awesome!

    About Jae’s surgery… that’s a NO from all the artcles I’ve read. He has had the same eyes and lips since he was little. There had been rumors that he had lip surgery too to make them look more plump, but those were confirmed FALSE in an interview with some magazine.

    Jae and Yoochun smoked but i think they stopped a year ago. (Well, when “Choosey Lover” came out.. they stopped right AFTER they finished that. Micky had been rumored to be smoking again, but those were just rumors. His asthma had gotten worse at some point so he just stopped. YAY for him! ^_^

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s