Archive for July 21, 2011

110720 Daily Post Of JYJ Tweets

And a big Hwaiting from Director Cha! :D
(Jaejoong, 1:18pm KST) @0101xiahtic Hwai~ddang!

News of Jaejoong’s hard work is spreading! *proud fan right here*
(Han Hye Jin, 10:58pm KST, 19th July) Self-pity is a dangerous thing. You keep finding things to say “Poor me, unlucky me” about. Don’t fall for it.
(Jaejoong, 1:39pm KST) @megumizzang Noona, hwaiting on your talk show~ Please take good care of our hyungs and noonas!
(Han Hye Jin, 1:58pm KST) @mjjeje ^^ Yes, yes, thanks~~ I’ll make sure to watch Protect the Boss!! There are so many rumors flying around that you work hard and are good at acting~~

Awwwwww this makes me feel so warm and fuzzy inside :’)
(Him Chan, 8:18am KST) Though he’s in a pitiful and regrettable situation.. he smiles and tries to be strong, so whenever I feel worn out, I watch him.. and find myself making the resolution, “Even if I’m standing at the edge of a cliff, I will live”! Everyone, do not get worn out! The person who is victorious is the person who endures till the end! Today is another beginning…! #JEJUwithJYJ
(Jaejoong, 1:45pm KST) @gentlechan I’m going to show everyone this.. haha Thanks, my friend^^ http://yfrog.com/kli4mucj
(T/N: The note reads “Kim Jae!! It hurts to see you so drenched in fatigue. Thanks for letting me stay over! Rest well! Let’s live with a smile on our face, looking at everything in perspective with the future! It’s been so long since we had such a great chat!! Instead of a frog in a well.. or a free pigeon.. let’s become crows! I love you! -Him Chan-)
(Him Chan, 1:46pm KST) @mjjeje Hey~! This is so embarrassing… kekekekekekekekekekekekeke
(Jaejoong, 1:47pm KST) @gentlechan hahahaha I was so moved by it this morning.. but I laughed a little too haha Thanks

What strange thoughts are going on inside that head of yours eh? *wiggles eyebrows*
(Gun Young, 2:01pm KST) @mjeje @gentleman What were you guys……….
(Jaejoong, 3:12pm KST) @zerotic0124 @gentlechan haha

Lol these kids are so cute♥
(Junsu, 3:17pm KST) @mjjeje Hwai~dding!
(John, 3:34pm KST) @0101xiahtic @mjjeje Hwai~ddaeng! …. Sorry, mine is just wrong haha ㅠ ^^;;;; (T/N: Junsu and Jaejoong were playing around with the word ‘Hwaiting’, changing the last syllable ‘ting’ to other things like ‘Ddang’ and ‘Dding’)
(Jaejoong, 3:35pm KST) @elbowyeish @0101xiahtic Hwai~Ddoong

Hwaiting to everyone!! :D
(Yeon Jae, 3:38pm KST)
Let’s… be strong!!
(Jaejoong, 4:39pm KST) @yeonjae0528 Hwai~ddang to you too, Yeon Jae

Source: [Jaejoong+Junsu+Others’ Twitter]
Translated + Shared by: dongbangdata.net

110719 Daily Post Of JYJ Tweets

Some JYJ Lovin’ and a shout out from a fellow musical actress :)
(Junsu, 12:52am KST) Yoochun~~ You’ve done such a great job^^ You really are a top actor! Now it’s Jaejoong hyung’s turn to be busy~~ Let’s be a little stronger!
(Jung Young Zoo, 1:47am KST) @0101xiahtic Junsuuuuuuu…
(Junsu, 4:14am KST) @Zoozooba40 Noona!! Hello^^

OMFG IS THAT HYUKSU THAT I SEE ;A;
(Eun Hyuk, 1:44am KST) @0101xiahtic Hey, when are we meeting up again? Since you paid for dinner last time, you can pay for dinner this time too. Let’s meet up soon!!
(Junsu, 2:00am KST) @AllRiseSilver Why do you always tell me to pay for dinner~ Let’s try having you pay for dinner from now on and see how that goes!!
(Eun Hyuk, 2:56am KST) @0101xiahtic This isn’t how you should be speaking to your hyung~ You should think it an honor when I say that I’ll eat with you
(Junsu, 4:05am KST) @AllRiseSilver tsk tsk tsk My baby has lost his touch….ㅠ

Source: [Junsu+Others’ Twitter]
Translated + Shared by: dongbangdata.net

110716 A Sudden Cancellation Of JYJ’s Performance Has Fans Fired Up, Leading To A KBS Boycott

JYJ’s fans have been expressing their rage over the cancellation of JYJ’s upcoming broadcasted performance.

On July 16th, JYJ’s agency C-JeS Entertainment uploaded an official notice on their homepage that read, “JYJ were scheduled to appear in a TV special on the 20th as honorary ambassadors of Jeju’s 7 Wonders nomination, but received a notice today, stating that their appearance has been cancelled.”

They continued to say, “We have currently asked the organizer for the specific reason as to why JYJ’s appearance has been suddenly cancelled,” and “We will post another notice as soon as possible once we have confirmed the details behind the situation.”

JYJ were chosen as the honorary ambassadors for Jeju’s nomination as one of the 7 Natural Wonders of the World and have been garnering great attention as they were expected to drastically increase the number of votes that Jeju receives in the poll by the Swiss foundation ‘New 7 Wonders’.

Netizens who heard the news left comments that demanded an answer from KBS that read, “JYJ are superstars who can move thousands of fans all over the world with one or two songs. Because of KBS’ thoughtless decision to notify JYJ of the cancellation mere days before the event, we demand that they tell us what division of their broadcasting company will compensate the losses in time and money that fans face as they either cancel plane tickets, resulting in a need to pay cancellation charges, or as they are already in Jeju“, and “JYJ are Korean singers. So what is the reason that they cannot appear on Korean channels? They are more talented than most groups and are the honorary ambassadors of Jeju. If KBS can’t give a proper reason as to why JYJ’s performance has been cancelled, then they must allow them to perform.

Other netizens stated, “Wasn’t the point of getting Jeju chosen as one of the 7 Natural Wonders of the World to let the world know of Korea’s top-quality natural wonders, encouraging growth in the tourism industry in the process? What will they do now about the disappointment they have given to JYJ’s international fans?” and “Many of my JYJ fan friends who are international fans are showing their anger at Korea’s unbelievable system. They have already bought plane tickets and made reservations in hotels to see JYJ perform. What will you do now? Korea and Jeju Island’s image is only getting worse in the eyes of foreigners.”

Source: [bnt news]
Translated & Shared by: dongbangdata.net

There was an An-An magazine issue featuring JYJ that was supposed to be released last May in Japan but it did not push through. I don’t wanna say what I think happened why the issue was not released but I am sure most of you know what or WHO might have caused the cancellation of its release. Obviously, there were already printed copies of this issue (based from the pictures below) but looks like these weren’t officially released. Based from what I read from other articles/fan accounts, the pages of the An-An magazine issue that featured JYJ were used as wrappings for some items (if I remember it right, these items are books) which I think is such a disrespect ful thing to do to any artist. If this is true, I am utterly pissed off and angry because JYJ definitely did not deserve to have something they’ve worked hard for to be treated as if it is nothing but garbage.

JYJ An An Interview: which was ‘supposed’ to be out in May

JJ: I can feel it. Very much. They fly from Japan to the venues or events. A lot of fans came to Junsu’s musical, and also to Yoochun’s drama film site. They are so passionate on both Twitter and internet, that I can feel they are waiting for us…

JS: There was some moments when it was harder because of the fans’ love… It made us want to go, go to Japan, and meet with all fans. Also felt sorry too.

Q. How does it feel different with when you were active in Japan?

JS: (Thinking carefully) The feelings is not that different.Being active as a singer in Japan…(can’t read well)..eh..I really want to do my best. Like I did before, it feels like..starting it over again..

YC: I would just like to be able to work normally as before… we can’t right now because there are some little problems.. I want to be on a tour in Japan again too. Tour..and other things besides tour. I also want to have many, many chances to meet with the fans.

Q. You had concerts not only in Korea or Asia, but also in the U.S. What’s your plan now?

JJ: It’s not decided. We will be on a worldtour starting in April, and when it ends, that’ll be the start.

Q. Jaejoonssi, you’re the worldtour director, right?

JJ: Ah, yes! I think up the specific formation, or make the set list. The live we had in Seoul last year was the first time. The change in performance and songs’ order when the song was a bit (can’t read). I hope it goes well.

Q. You guys also make (can’t read).

YC: Hmm..I don’t think much about it. I try it when I get a thought “let my try~”

Q. When do you feel happiest now?

YC: Everyday. I can go out with my friends or family. Now I have the time to do it. Because that became possible, I became more generous to myself(translator’s note: he means he became more relaxed)

JS: For me..well..I think there are different kinds of happiness, but I’m the happiest when I’m on the stage, singing. Now I have less chances to feel that kind of happiness…Including stages in Japan, I hope we could get more chances to sing on many stages…I’d like to feel the happiness coming from that.

Q. Last December 31st, you three sang “Found You” at KBS Acting Awards, where Yoochun was awarded the Rookies of the Year

YC: Yes. Shortly.
JS: I was nervous, since it was the first time we sang on TV last year^^

Q. How did you feel?

JS: It was kinda strange…of course I was happy. I was sad of myself, feeling ‘sad’ with this difficult, but single appearance. But I was glad to congratulate Yoochun. I wanted to think happy things only.

JJ: I think it was good in a way, making me think again performing on a stage is not something “normal” but “very very precious” to an artist. That meant very…much to the three of us. I could feel many things from it, so I thought maybe I’m a grownup than two years ago.. Because the things I thought was natural turned out to be not.

JS: (can’t read)..but you fans are supporting us…

Credit: jjcawaii
Japanese Translation: DX TVXQ GALLERY 유랑랑
English translation: @alles2012