Archive for October 28, 2010

101027 Ayumi Hamasaki Responds To Her Rumor With Jaejoong

kvvtan: Ayu, it was written in the weekly magazine that you met up with Jaejoong in Seoul (-ω-)
ayu_19980408 reply: Kimchi secret meeting!! Me eating Kimchi is exposed!!! lol

JJ9095TVXQ: If you two really met up, I can accept it, because no matter what, the both of you are a really matching pair ( ̄▽ ̄;
ayu_19980408 reply: I didn’t mean it that way. It’s simple because he’s really cute, but to me, he’s only a young junior.

Source: [baidutvxq]
Translation credits: Supernike911@tohosomnia.net
Shared by: tohosomnia.net

Do not remove/add on any credits

101028 Ayumi Hamasaki Responds To Her Rumor With Jaejoong (Around 10AM KST)

@ayu_19980408 he followed me so i followed back!!!! RT @cocoa_1002: @ayu_19980408 i see you followed jejung huh(*^^*)

@ayu_19980408 & I’ll be happy if this chain of fake reports lessen RT @maami10020602: @ayu_19980408 I hope to see Ayu-chan & Jejung talking~( *^^* )

@ayu_19980408 That is so. It was done so that fans from both sides can have peace of mind. RT @TeamAyu_andMac: @ayu_19980408 Because there’s nothing, that’s why it was done openly right? Just like Ayu to do so! (t/n: she means ayu & jae have nothing to hide, that’s why they tweet each other openly)

Source: [Ayu's twitter]
Translation credits: mandasoh@tohosomnia.net
Shared by: tohosomnia.net

Do not remove/add on any credits

Yoochun doesn’t make his own hot chocolate, and teases SKK staff members
(Yoochun) @mirang_ Mirang~Congratulations!! Your camera’s busted~What are you going to film the making film with now??^^ (around 6:45am KST)
(Mirang)
@6002theMicky I should have protected the camera more than my body even when I fell over… But you seemed to be enjoying watching me suffer too much when I felt like I was going to die.!! (around 9am KST)

(Yoochun) Ji Yeun is so cold that she’s praying ~^^ I told you to get me some hot chocolate~~!!!! http://yfrog.com/07ne0j (around 6:45am KST)
(Ji Yeun)
@6002theMicky ….ㅠㅠ Oppa, you shouldn’t be like this… I made you your hot chocolate.. (around 7:45am KST)
(Yoochun)
@ssongjiyeun And you saw me drink it all in one shot^^!!! hahaha Try to get some sleep on the way there, and when you see Ah In, tell him I’m jealous that he gets to move locations with the Hot Chocolate Lady hahaha (around 8am KST)
(Ji Yeun)
@6002theMicky kekeke ㅠㅠ The hot chocolate I make is the tastiest one you’ll ever have ~keke You should rest too, and I’ll see you in a couple of hours~~! (around 8am KST)

(Yoochun) It’s another morning that I longed to see… http://yfrog.com/5z6qjxj (around 8am KST)

Jaejoong wakes up and remembers how to upload his pohtos correctly -Part 1
(Jaejoong) Good morning ^^ (around 08:30am KST)
(Jaejoong) @6002theMicky Yoochun, are you filming right now? (around 8:45am KST)
(Jaejoong) Oh, it’s cold! http://yfrog.com/5oxs7sj (around 09:30am KST)

Jaejoong & akionosuke & OMFG AYU!
(akionosuke) @mjjeje morning~ (around 9am KST)
(Jaejoong) @akionosuke morning!! (around 10am KST)

Jaejoong tweets Ayu~ (t/n: they speak in casual form to each other :D)
(Jaejoong) @ayu_19980408 I can’t type in Japanese using this phone~ (around 9am KST)
(Ayu) @mjjeje yeah, I can tell (LOL) (around 10am KST)

Jaejae can’t get over the lack of emoji…
(Jaejoong) @ayu_19980408 I guess I can’t use emoticons too~ in any case, Ayu can keep using Japanese ok! (around 10am KST)
(Ayu) @mjjeje OK↑ (around 10am KST)

Jaejoong wakes up and remembers how to upload his pohtos correctly -Part 2
(Jaejoong) It’s cold, it’s cold!! http://yfrog.com/m9is0wj (11:04am KST)

Junsu makes his appearance and is greeted by a pleasant surprise
(Junsu) Good afternoon^^ (2:02pm KST)
(Jaejoong)
@0101xiahtic Hi Junsu, I’m here with Sasagawa-san and Aki-san~ (2:24pm KST)
(Junsu)
@mjjeje Sasagawa-san and Aki-san??????? (4:45pm KST)
(Jaejoong)
@0101xiahtic Yeah, they flew in for filming haha They miss all the members (4:48pm KST)

Jaejoong’s conversation with AAA’s Naoya Urata (Around 2.30PM KST)
(Nao) @UN1982 What are you doing? RT @mjjeje: 추워추워!! http://yfrog.com/m9is0wj
(Jaejoong) @mjjeje @UN1982 Playing !! while working^^
(Nao) @UN1982 @mjjeje Awesome~ Looks fun!
(Jaejoong) @mjjeje @UN1982 ^^This job is really too fun!
(Nao) @UN1982 @mjjeje That’s nice!!
(Jaejoong) @mjjeje @UN1982 Nao isn’t working today?
(Nao) @UN1982 @mjjeje I’m resting today!!
(Jaejoong) @mjjeje @UN1982 Rest well^^ I’ll work hard^
(Nao) @UN1982 @mjjeje Thanks! Do your best!

Junsu Branches out into the World of Twitter
(Junsu) @kangsungpil Sung Pil hyung, did it work?? (4:08 pm KST)
(Sung Pil)
@0101xiahtic keke Okay~~ Let’s talk on the phone later~~ Welcome to the world of Twitter^^* I’ll call you after I’m done filming~ (4:39pm KST)
(Junsu)
@kangsungpil Yes, yes~ Ah, I still don’t know how to work this thing (Twitter) well.. Keh ㅠ (4:59pm KST)

(Kyung Jong) That felt so useless… I feel like all I did was take attendance. ㅠㅠ So this is what happens when you take a short break~ (3:14pm KST)
(Junsu)
@StarBell87 Aw, you must have lost~ It’s okay~ You do a lot of different things now^^ (4:10pm KST)
(Kyung Jong)
@0101xiahtic keke Ah, there’s a lot of traffic ㅠㅜ I suddenly feel like eating Goobnae boneless chicken….. kekeke (6:03pm KST)
(Junsu)
@StarBell87 Let’s eat boneless chicken~!! (6:38pm KST)

(Junsu) The night view on this day was truly beautiful.. http://yfrog.com/75th4wj (4:42pm KST)
(Joo Yeon)
@0101xiahtic Junsu~ Where is that?? The night view is so pretty haha (5:09pm KST)
(Junsu)
It’s Yokohama, Japan^^ (5:26pm KST)

Jaejoong congratulates Eita san
(Jaejoong) The day is unfortunately ending.. Eita san and Kaela Kimura, congratulations on your newborn son^^ http://yfrog.com/5dnslwj (6:19pm KST)

Jaejoong’s been a naughty friend
(Ida) @mjjeje What’s with being on Twitter but ignoring my BBMs~? haha Don’t ignore my texts~ hahaha (6:56pm KST)
(Jaejoong)
@realISAK No, all I was doing was temporarily putting them aside haha (7:06pm KST)
(Ida)
@mjjeje You sure~? haha (7:08pm KST)
(Jaejoong)
@realISAK A friend should be understanding of such things! (7:09pm KST)
(Ida)
@mjjeje Sure, sure~ O, O,, Okay~ I understand, I guess,,~ (7:10pm KST)
(Jaejoong)
@realISAK You’re the best, Ida! (7:14pm KST)
(Ida)
@mjjeje You must not be busy today~ It feels like you’ve been tweeting all day long~ (7:16pm KST)
(Jaejoong)
I’ve been tweeting every time I get a break ㅠ I feel so lively every day! (7:22pm KST)
(Ida)
@mjjeje Twitter addict~? It’s a good thing~ It’s been a year since I made a Twitter account, and at first, I was on it all day~ haha (7:27pm KST)

Yoochun and Jaejoong plan a dinner date, Junsu is jealous
(Jaejoong) @6002theMicky Yoochun, good luck filming and hurry back soon ㅠ You don’t have much left so be strong, and when you’re done, let’s have a really delicious meal together with a glass of soju ㅜ Kya (6:23pm KST)
(Yoochun)
@mjjeje Hyung, you can do the cooking^^ and I’ll bring some good liquor^^ (around 7:04pm KST)
(Jaejoong)
@6002theMicky Call (Okay)! But… (7:07pm KST)
(Yoochun)
@mjjeje What??? (7:09pm KST)
(Junsu)
Wow, just because I don’t drink.. They leave me out of the conversation ㅠ lol (7:10pm KST)
(Jaejoong)
@0101xiahtic I..I love you..I’d never want to leave you out of something ..Then you can pay for dinner then hahaha (7:15pm KST)
(Yoochun)
@0101xiahtic I’m sorry!!!!!!!! I forgot about you!!! (7:15pm KST)
(Jaejoong)
@6002theMicky If I’m the one cooking, who is going to be buying the ingredients? But I think Junsu’s going to take us out for dinner! haha (7:15pm KST)
(Yoochun)
@mjjeje Then!! Let’s rent out a good bar!! And let Junsu take care of the bill (7:16pm KST)
(Jaejoong)
@6002theMicky Call (Okay)!!!!! (7:21pm KST)
(Junsu)
Since I don’t drink.. I’ll just bring some bar snacks lol (8:29pm KST)
(Junsu)
Yes~ Since Yoochun is the only one with two jobs these days, Yoochun should pay^^ (11:12pm KST)

Jung Gun Young wants to join in on the night out and Yoochun responds
(Gun Young) @mjjeje @6002theMicky I’ll bring water (7:14pm KST)
(Yoochun)
@zerotic0124 hahahahahahahahaha I’ll bring SamDaSoo (a brand of water)! (7:15pm KST)
(Gun Young)
@6002theMicky I’ll bring SaDaSoo (lame joke, because ‘Sam’ is phonetically equal to ’3′ while ‘Sa’ is equal to ’4′) (7:24pm KST)

Yoochun 1 : Kang Sung Pil 0
(Sung Pil) @6002theMicky If you’re talking about alcohol.. then I should be included~~ How could you think of going out without me?? Do kids like you know the real taste of alcohol??lol (7:16pm KST)
(Yoochun)
@kangsungpil hahahahahahaha^^ Sung Pil hyung, who I love^^ Of course you should come with us!!^^ Then you can take care of the bill!!!! (7:21pm KST)
(Sung Pil)
@6002theMicky I knew it~~You’re a hard one to beat^^* First round will be with lamb kebabs~~ (7:25pm KST)
(Yoochun)
@kangsungpil Ah~~~It can’t be helped!! Thanks hyung!!! hahahaha^^ (7:34pm KST)

Kang Sung Pil chats with Junsu
(Sung Pil) @0101xiahtic Junsu~~ Yoochun’s filming right now~~ Did you have a good dinner??^^* (8:35pm KST)
(Junsu)
@kangsungpil I had what I like; chicken for dinner again lol (9:03pm KST)

Jaejoong shows of Jiji’s room and reminisces
(Jaejoong) This is Jiji’s room. I talked on the phone with our Japanese staff today for the first time in a while, and we talked about the staff who have left since the last time we met and about the members~ I miss everyone. Everyone, we will definitely meet again. http://yfrog.com/f7bygdj (9:37pm KST)

Jaejoong spoils Jiji… a lot
(akionosuke) @mjjeje Are they all (only) Jiji’s toys? (9:44pm KST)
(Jaejoong)
@akionosuke Jiji is a prince, so we have to do our best ^^ (10:43pm KST)
(akionosuke)
@mjjeje Aren’t you a prince too? ^^ Is Prince Jiji well? (10:46pm KST)
(Jaejoong)
@akionosuke He is too energetic, it’s a problem ; (10:49pm KST)
(akionosuke)
@mjjeje A photo of the energetic Jiji, please!!!^^ (10:52pm KST)

Jaejoong bids farewell
(Jaejoong) Goodnight, everyone^^ (12:57am KST)

Oops, missed Yoochun’s Sunbae-love!
(Yoochun) @doc0102 Hello^^Sunbae!!! It’s Yoochun, have you been well?? hahaha (3:49am KST, October 27th)
(Chang Yeol)
@6002theMicky I’ve been doing well ^^ I’m having so much fun watching SKK these days haha Hwaiting ^^ (12:17pm KST, October 28th)
(@doc0102 is Kim Chang Yeol from DJ DOC^^)

Source: [Jaejoong+Yoochun+Junsu+Others' twitter]
Translation credits: jeeelim5@tohosomnia.net + mandasoh@tohosomnia.net + ssunsett@tohosomnia.net
Shared by: tohosomnia.net
Do not remove/add on any credits

Based on the picture JaeJoong posted (the one where he was running), I’m guessing he’s filming? I really hope my guess it right. Oh, let it be right! I want to see him act again! :)

Poor Junsu. Being left out by Soulmate just because the guys isn’t a strong drinker compared to the other two. Their twitter conversation is a proof that they do really like teasing Junsu! LOL. :P

I can say that these guys, especially JaeJoong is a certified Twitter addict now. He tweets so much everyday! Not that I’m complaining, of course. :)

And lastly, this is my favorite tweet from JaeJoong today: “…I miss everyone. Everyone, we will definitely meet again.” (taken from his tweet about Jiji’s room).

101027 Micky Yoochun’s Kiss Scene Ignites Hot Debate

On October 25, the episode of Monday-Tuesday KBS2 drama “SungKyunKwan Scandal” showed scenes of Micky Yoochun and lead actress Park Min Young kissing. Other than that, Micky Yoochun also gave a lot of affection towards Park Min Young, showing expressions that make it seem like they were really a couple who were in love.

After the episode aired, viewers left comments on the message boards, like “their expressions were unnatural” and “Micky Yoochun and Park Min Young’s dating rumor must be true”. Recently, Micky Yoochun and Park Min Young have been targets of attention with their relationship status, but the two have strongly denied those allegations. Some people have edited unrelated clips of Yoochun being nervous before the kiss scene, attracting a lot of attention from other netizens.

On the 23rd, Micky Yoochun once again denied his dating rumors on his personal twitter.

Source: [baidutvxq]
Translation credits: Supernike911@tohosomnia.net
Shared by: tohosomnia.net

Do not remove/add on any credits

101027 Walking On The Pinnacle Of Airport Fashion – #1 Yoochun!

On music streaming site ohdio.com, a week of polls begun on October 18 for the idol with the best airport fashion.

A total of 2544 netizens participated, and the overall winner was Yoochun, winning more than half the votes with 1301 (51%). #2 was Taemin of SHINee, #3 Kim Hyun Joong of SS501, #4 G-Dragon of Big Bang, #5 Yoon Du Jun of Beast, and #6 Kim Junsu of 2PM.

Related personnel of ohdio.com expressed that with the recent popularity of Yoochun from his acting role in KBS2 drama “SungKyunKwan Scandal” and his keen feel for fashion and trends, he is the ideal embodiment of airport fashion.

Source: [baidutvxq]
Translation credits: Supernike911@tohosomnia.net
Shared by: tohosomnia.net

Do not remove/add on any credits

JaeJoong is becoming a Twitter addict! LOL. Hahaha! :D

101027 MASTER POST – JYJ Twitter Updates

Jaejoong tweets about waking up (12.40-50PM KST)
(Jaejoong) @mjjeje Today I slept in a bit, woohoo!
(Jaejoong) @mjjeje I woke up because Noona called me..thanks!!!! http://yfrog.com/86s9hvj

Junsu and Jaejoong’s Twitter Conversation
(Junsu) Oohahahaha……..I have nothing to say.. (around 6:30pm KST)
(Jaejoong) @0101xiahtic Did something happen? (around 8:30pm KST)
(Junsu) @mjjeje No.. lol, Just like I said, I have nothing much to tweet about lol (around 10:30pm KST)
(Jaejoong) @0101xiahtic I went to the Express Bus Terminal with Sang Yeop hyung haha (around 10:45pm KST)
(Junsu) @mjjeje Why did you go there..? (around 11:30pm KST)
(Jaejoong) @0101xiahtic I went to go buy something, but I was being greedy.. I have nowhere to put the stuff.. (11:39pm KST)
(Junsu) @mjjeje Aha, I know what it is~ lol I have to go there some time (12:10am KST)
(Jaejoong) Mm.. I got this and that..Because there were so many pretty and cool things there.. (12:11am KST)
(Jaejoong) @0101xiahtic haha You get it, right? Let’s go together later. You’ll feel the urge to buy like me when you get there. (12:13am KST)

Kang Sung Pil calls out for Yoochun
(Sung Pil) Yoochun~~~~ (around 11:30pm KST) (I had to add this because it was too cute XD)

Kang Sung Pil and Jaejoong’s Twitter Conversation
(Jaejoong/Previous Tweet) @0101xiahtic I went to go buy something, but I was being greedy.. I have nowhere to put the stuff.. (11:39pm KST)
(Sung Pil) @mjjeje What did you buy?? Did you, by any chance, buy the terminal?? It must have been expensive.. Greed makes our hearts heavy^^* (11:54pm KST)
(Jaejoong)
@kangsungpil Hyung, I must be a really greedy person.. (12:12am KST)
(Sung Pil)
@mjjeje Everyone in this world has greed~~ It’s more important to know you have them than to impose them upon others.. lol But what did you buy from greed?? I’m curious to know too ^^; (12:17am KST)

Jaejoong Reveals his Mystery Purchase
(Jaejoong) @kangsungpil It’s a ceramic vase that looks like it’s worth 100 million Won when it actually costs 60,000 Won.. (12:53am KST)

Jaejoong must be reall~y proud of his purchase XD
(Jaejoong) @kangsungpil Isn’t it cool.. 60,000 Won… If it were to appear in ‘Authentic Masterpieces’, I think it would be given an enormous price tag hahaha (12:58am KST)
(Jaejoong)
This is it ! http://yfrog.com/5xx1dzj (12:58am KST)
(Sung Pil)
@mjjeje If you thought it looked like it was worth 10 million Won.. Then it probably is ^^* Lucky you. They say that there are spirits embodied within ceramic vases.. From now on, put it in your house.. And try to embody your soul, worth 110 billion Won, in the vase~ keke You bought a vase.. So the answer was a vase~~lol (1:01am KST)
(Sung Pil)
@mjjeje I hope it’s not going to turn into a chamber pot later haha (1:09am KST)
(Jaejoong)
@kangsungpil I’m going to put treasures in it haha (1:20am KST)

Jaejoong finally replies the Japanese dude! XD
(akionosuke) @mjjeje “this!”… What is “this”??^^ (1:02am KST)
(Jaejoong)
@akionosuke something cheap and good !! (1:09am KST)
(akionosuke)
@mjjeje eh? It’s cheap?? looks expensive… (1:11am KST)
(Jaejoong)
@akionosuke it’s 6000yen! (1:20am KST)

Jaejoong still has not figured out his mobile phone.
(akionosuke) @mjjeje eeeeeeeeeee!! awesome~!!! it’s small isn’t it??^^ ah, you still can’t type in Japanese?? (1:25am KST)
(Jaejoong)
@akionosuke I’ve tried all sorts of stuff but I still can’t ㅜㅜ (1:27am KST)
(akionosuke)
@mjjeje nevermind. It’s completely OK even if you use alphabets. Is Jiji being a nuisance? He’s cute~ (1:32am KST)

Junsu likes Jaejoong’s Vase, but forgets to hit ‘Reply’ AGAIN
(Junsu) Oh!!! It’s pretty~^^ (1:28am KST)

Jaejoong buys more, knows that Junsu was referring to him in his previous tweet, and still can’t get over how cheap his vase is
(Jaejoong) I even bought a telephone ~ Ah, sleep isn’t coming to me http://yfrog.com/0drhjwj (1:33am KST)
(Jaejoong)
@0101xiahtic Right? It caught my eye as soon as I saw it!! And the price… (1:34 KST)

And Kang Sung Pil is desperately seeking Junsu’s love and attention
(Sung Pil) @0101xiahtic Junsu~~ Hurry up and follow me~~ You’ve gotten the hang of tweeting now^^* It’s Sung Pil hyung~~ (01:37am KST)

Vase, phone, now CACTI? And Junsu replies to Jaejoong
(Jaejoong) I even planted some cacti! http://yfrog.com/htt6euj (1:48am KST)
(Junsu)
@mjjeje As long as it’s cool, it’s fine^^ (1:48am KST) (referring to his vase, not the cacti)

Jaejoong announces his departure to Junsu and switches to a polite tone halfway through his tweet
(Jaejoong) @0101xiahtic Junsu, I’m going to sleep now ^^ (1:13am KST)
(잘게요 is the polite form of saying ‘Going to sleep’, Jaejoong would have normally said ‘잘게’ but he switched to a polite tone randomly at the end of his tweet)

Yoochun’s up and tweeting deep, meaningful things again.
(Yoochun) If I could fill myself with a heart-racing anticipation… joy and sorrow… So I’m pretty sure that I’m happy right now, as busy as can be…. (02:56am KST)

Jaejoong strikes up a conversation with Yoochun and then disappears…? (3:52am~3:58am KST)
(Jaejoong) @6002theMicky Did something happen to you too ㅠ (he’s referring to when he thought something had happened to Junsu)
(Yoochun)
@mjjeje Hyung, why are you still up??
(Yoochun) @mjjeje Have you fallen asleep?? haha ^^ Goodnight and I think I’ll be done when the sun comes up^^ Then we’ll move locations and start filming again^^ hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha ㅡㅡ;;

Yoochun accuses Jung Gun Young of drunk-tweeting when all he’s doing is eating a burger
(Gun Young) I’m bored…… Ptooey! (4:01am KST)
(Yoochun)
@zerotic0124 hahahahaha Hyung~ You’re out having a drink, right?? Lucky you^^ hahahahaha (4:03am KST)
(Yoochun)
@zerotic0124 I’ll be back after filming^^ (4:05am KST)
(Gun Young)
@6002theMicky No, no. I went shopping with Hae Chang at DongDaeMun and we’re eating at Lotteria right now lol (4:08am KST)
(Gun Young)
@6002theMicky Okay, Sure, Mmhmm, Mkay, Okie Good luck~~~~ Mr. Lee Seon Joon (4:13am KST)

Source: [Jaejoong+Junsu+Yoochun+Others' twitter]
Translation credits: zhuuzhuusoba@tohosomnia.net + jeeelim5@tohosomnia.net + mandasoh@tohosomnia.net
Shared by: tohosomnia.net

Do not remove/add on any credits

Another set of gorgeous pics of our Changmin from Chorus Magazine.

Credit as tagged + Baidu