Archive for November 28, 2009

The following article is UNCONFIRMED as of now since I don’t know where the fans got this info but personally, I think this might be TRUE. Based from what I saw from the boys’ appearance at Best Hits Song Festival 2009, I’m pretty sure this holds a lot or at least some truth to it. And I’m fuming in anger right now. For the first time in my life, I seriously wish for people to die and go to hell. Yes, SM people, DIE and GO TO HELL!!! You’re shameless and you don’t deserve to exist in this world anymore!

Three Conditions Of SME for The Return Of THSK


Avex needed Tohoshinki to return Japan for activities urgently, and SME agreed under 3 conditions.

Keeping a close watch through out the whole course.
There should not be any contact/conversation between HoMin and JaeSuChun.
Only HoMin are allow to respond during an interview.

On top of that, JaeSuChun were not told of these conditions before and were merely informed of the activities.

Source: DNBN + HeyJJ
Translation: sshutingg @ OneTVXQ.com
Credits: OneTVXQ.com { One World. One Red Ocean. One TVXQ! }

This might be the explanation for the awkwardness between the boys and why Jae was so down. The possibility of SM doing this actually crossed my mind the moment I watched the latest interview and performance of DBSK but I gave SM the benefit of the doubt because I was somehow wishing they wouldn’t stoop that low just to ruin the relationship of the boys. But I guess for people like those from SM, doing unethical and ridiculous things is the only way they can survive.

I’m really furious right now and I kept on cursing SM but more than the anger I’m feeling, I feel sorry for the five members. They had to deal with the childish ways of SM just so they could perform again. But what good is seeing them perform together again when we know that they weren’t allowed to have contact with each other? How can we enjoy watching them sing together when we know that the moment they go backstage, they’ll have to go their separate ways even if they want to talk to each other? This really breaks my heart, I hate SM for doing such ridiculous things but I hate them more for emotionally hurting the boys and us.

How long will the boys be in this kind of situation?  How long will JaeJoong, Yoochun and Junsu have to be away from their two brothers? How long will Yunho and Changmin endure avoiding their brothers and hurting the five of them in the process? How long will we have to wait before we can see the happy and cheerful faces of our dear boys again? God, I just wish for all of this to end. My heart is getting weak every time I see their hurt and troubled faces.

Someone stop this, please. Bring back the five members together. I want my dear DBSK back… =’(