Junsu @ Hope Concert (Gwangju)

Posted: March 29, 2009 in Xiah Junsu
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Just like with Changmin, I only got a few pictures of Junsu from last night’s concert. I heard that Junsu is sick when they arrived in Korea. I don’t know what it’s called but he has allergy from pollen (if I still correctly remember what I learned from my bio class, pollen comes from flowers, right?) when they were in Japan. I bet he’s still sick when they performed last night but you can’t really notice it if you look at his shots. As we all know, Junsu won’t let his sickness come in the way of his performance. In good health or not, he still gives his all in his performances as if nothing’s wrong. And for that, I really commend him. :D

NO HOTLINKING!

[Credit: as tagged + dnbn]

Comments
  1. yati says:

    Junsu hwaiting… Get well soon n may u have a healthy year ahead..

Leave a Reply

