Archive for March 29, 2009

I’m not sure from what Japanese program this is but this interview is a short but good one. During the first part, the boys identified their favorite songs and the reason why they like the said songs. JaeJoong’s favorite is “Hello” by Beyonce. I think Jae is seriously a weird guy. Where the heck did he get the idea that when he dreams of blood, good things will happen? It’s actually the first time I heard such thing. Is that even true or is Jae having his own out-of-this-world ideas again? LOL. Junsu likes the song “Don’t Wanna Try” by Frankie J. It’s the song TaeYang of Big Bang sang during their piano battle at SBS Gayo Daejun. No wonder Junsu was also singing along with TaeYang when he was singing – it’s his favorite song. Actually, I also like this song because it’s so relaxing to listen to. Yoochun’s favorite is “Fallin’ Out” by Keyshia Cole. I can’t really agree or disagree on Yoochun’s comments on the song sincee I’m not too familiar with it. But his expression towards the end of his cut is somwhat hilarious. LOL @ Yoochun for being dorky. :D I think Yunho’s favorite song is Japanese…? Hahaha. I’m guessing here. Out of all the five he’s the only one who didn’t choose any English song as his favorite. I actually thought that out of all of them, it would be him who would choose an English song but I think I guessed it wrong this time. Hahaha. Finally, Changmin’s favorite is “Still with You” by Eric Benet. I’m also not familiar with this one. I think I heard it somewhere already but I think I didn’t pay attention to it that’s why I can’t remember. LOL. I wonder why Changmin is so much into these kinds of songs? Hmmm…

The second part is really touching. I love the statements/reasons each member said on why they love music. It’s so obvious from their answers that music really means a lot to them and that it’s already a big part of their lives. But out of all their answers, JaeJoong’s was the best. As a fan of DBSK, I was really moved by Jae’s answer. I bet even though the other four were kinda laughing at him when he said his piece, they’re really touched by what Jae said.

[Credit: daxlover71]

P.S: LOL @ Jae for saying that he wants to live with the members even after marriage. I have to disagree with the four members when they said Jae’s wife wouldn’t like the idea of them living with the members. If I were Jae’s wife (oh, how I wish I am his wife!), I won’t mind living with them. I mean, is there anything better than living with five gorgeous guys in one roof? Hahaha.

I got a lot pictures of JaeJoong from the concert and my goodness, he looks so damn handsome and hot on these pictures! I know I’m biased towards Jae so I have this tendency to overwhelm him with so much praise but seriously, he looks so heavenly on most of his shots especially the ones tagged with “HealingVoice” and “BabyJaeJoong”. Gawd, his smile is just so irresistible and alluring that I can’t help but melt while STARING at his smiling pictures. Really, Jae’s smile never fails to brighten up my mood. I hope one day I could really see his smile personally and not just through pictures. I bet when that day comes, I’ll really be in cloud nine. <333

NO HOTLINKING!

[Credit: as tagged + dnbn]

Just like with Changmin, I only got a few pictures of Junsu from last night’s concert. I heard that Junsu is sick when they arrived in Korea. I don’t know what it’s called but he has allergy from pollen (if I still correctly remember what I learned from my bio class, pollen comes from flowers, right?) when they were in Japan. I bet he’s still sick when they performed last night but you can’t really notice it if you look at his shots. As we all know, Junsu won’t let his sickness come in the way of his performance. In good health or not, he still gives his all in his performances as if nothing’s wrong. And for that, I really commend him. :D

NO HOTLINKING!

[Credit: as tagged + dnbn]

The member with the most pictures I got from DNBN is Yunho. Fans of leader-sshi are quite fast in uploading the pictures. Hahaha. As usual, Yunho’s facial expressions and “moves” are very animated. Every time I see pictures of him during their performances, I always get amazed at how he manages to show so much passion in his every move. Also I’d have to say that I really like Yunho’s posture. All of them have good posture but  just think his is the best one out of the five. I guess it’s something that leaders should have in order to look more respectable, eh? Hahaha.

NO HOTLINKING!

[Credit: as tagged + dnbn]

I found Yoochun so adorable in most of his shots although he could still look even more adorable if only his stylist would fix his hairstyle. I have to admit that his smile is my favorite out of all the members (apart from JaeJoong of course). His somewhat chubby cheeks makes his face look so nice when he’s smiling. =)

NO HOTLINKING!

[Credit: as tagged + dnbn]

I only got a few pictures of Changmin. =( But still our maknae looks stunningly handsome on these pictures. Seriously, I think Changmin is getting MORE handsome and manly by the day that it’s getting harder for me to resist him. :D

NO HOTLINKING!

[Credit: as tagged + dnbn]

DBSK participated at yesterday’s Hope Concert at Gwangju, the hometown of Yunho. I don’t really know what took place in the concert or who were the other artists who performed since it was not that publicized as the other concerts and I can’t get news from Soompi since my internet connection is acting up on me again and I can’t access some sites including Soompi. =( So I can’t really say anything much the concert except that I think the boys performed Purple Line, Mirotic, Love in the Ice and Don’t Say Goodbye (please feel free to correct me if I missed out on something).

It’s a good thing though that despite my poor internet connection this weekend, I was able to access DNBN and so I managed to get A LOT of pictures of the boys from the said concert. And as usual, I’d post all of them up here for your to have a good look at them too but I would do one blog entry per member since 200 pictures are too much to post in just one entry.

I’ll start with the set of group pictures of the boys and I’ll post up the solo pictures of each member in my succeeding entries. Just please DO NOT HOTLINK. Enjoy!

[Credit: as tagged + dnbn]

The boys look so gorgeous in those brown(?) suits. I know I’ve said this a million times already but I just really love seeing them wearing formal clothing in the same way that I love seeing them showing-off their well-toned bodies. Hahaha. But I can’t help but gigle every time I imagine them wearing  suits while performing Purple Line and Mirotic or any other dance song for that matter. I guess I was just used to them wearing revealing clothes when they do these dance songs. LOL.