Archive for March 18, 2009

I’m still not in the mood to write right now. Seems like I lost my enthusiasm to write and comment on things so just check out these links for the latest DBSK updates:

* 25th Japanese single (Bolero/Kiss the Baby Sky/Wasurenaide) places 4th on Oricon Monthly

*“Dong Bang Shin Ki’s Diary”: DBSK’s UFO Radio Service

* Kiss the Baby Sky offshot preview

* Meet & Greet with DBSK in Bangkok

* Mirotic Concert in Nanjing China Seat Map

* DBSK’s nomination on MTV VMA Japan ’09

* DBSK on Utacon Show

All updates courtesy of sharingyoochun@wp.

I might not be able to update much these coming days. I’m busy with work and I guess I need time to rest and think because I’m seriously at a confused state right now. I need to bring back the enthusiasm I seem to be losing and find a good number of reasons why I should continue.

Anyway, if you want updates on the boys just go to these fansites: HERE, HERE, or HERE. They make complete updates on DBSK everyday and they’re pretty fast in doing that, too so you’ll surely get updated on the boys even if I don’t give updates here anymore.