Archive for March 11, 2009

I had to backtrack almost 12 pages of DBSK’s thread at Soompi today since I wasn’t able to check it yesterday therefore my eyes are kinda hurting at this moment. BUT to compensate for my already tired eyes, I came across these GIFs while I was backtracking the thread and was treated to the best eye candies I’ve seen today. These are GIFs of the boys from Kiss the Baby Sky MV but majority are of JaeJoong’s charming smile. :D

jump1

jump2

jump3

ktbsjj1

ktbsjj2

ktbsjj3

ktbsjj4

ktbsjj5

[Credit: ces@soompi]

I DIED yet again after looking at these GIFs and it is (and will always be) because of THE PERFECT MAN named JaeJoong. <3

[Credit: ichigokjj]

This is the clip where the screencaps I previously posted were from.

All I can say is…

JaeMin/Soulfighter jjang! :D

“One touch” for the win! :D