DBSK members’ messages @ 5th Anniversary fanmeeting

Posted: December 27, 2008 in TVXQ random posts
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Some translations of the members’ messages during their fanmeeting yesterday which I got from Soompi just now.

Junsu’s message:

JaeJoong’s message:

Yoochun’s message:

Dang, these boys managed to make me cry loads of tears justย in one day. If I get dehydrated, it’s gonna be their fault. LOL. Just kidding! I was just trying to make my mood lighter. But seriously, embarassing as it may sound, I can’t stop crying when I watched/heard/read their messages. I can’t help but be emotional because somehow, I can feel the sincerity, pain, and gratefulness in every word they uttered. Cassiopeia is really lucky because DBSK ‘s love for them is unmatched. DBSK cares for them so much and they’re the only ones who manages to make the boys be this emotional.

DBSK and Cassiopeia will always be one. <3

[Video credits: eternalmerkamoon4 +ย  farahmicky]

* EDITED on December 28, 2008: Added videos w/ eng subs.

Comments
  1. Jeannie says:

    They work so hard and yet I find they are their own hardest critics. They should not worry so much! We will always be here for them no matter what, right?

    WERE NOT GOING ANYWHERE We love you guys so much ^^

  2. Brenda says:

    OMG. can’t help but cry!

  3. SilentPixie says:

    OMG! Cla… I haven’t been in contact with the cyber world in forever! T___T I don’t have much time so here goes…

    MERRY CHRISTMAS and HAPPY NEW YEAR! ^_^ *throws confetti at u and hugs u* I hope u got lots of love form ur loved ones… and presents too! ^_~ It’s been such an awesome year. I’m glad I “met” u cuz you’re just one of those people that are so easy to get along with. Eventhough we’re from different cultures and natianlities we have a lot in common. I hope one day… SOMEDAY I can actually meet you and we can hang out. Maybe it’ll be at a DBSK concert! ^O^

    HAPPY 5th ANNIVERSARY to our beloved DBSK!!!! I congratulated them on a forum that I’m in but I’d like to do that here too. I know it’s kinda late but… well it couldn’t be helped. My loves, DBSK, I just want you all to know that I love you guys!!!! I might sound like a broken record cuz I’ve said this many times on here before, but it’s the truth. I thank you guys for being a part of my life. I don’t think I could have gottne through this year without you guys. You are the ones that give me strenght, courage, and hope to continue living. The many sleepless nights I had becuase of certain events would have been like hell if you had not been there with me. I know it’s somewhat impossible now to actually have you by my side, but I know one day I’ll be able to meet you guys. I won’t go ballistic on you lol… I think I would be able to keep my cool for a while ^_^ You guys have gone trough so much and I admire that courage and strenght in you to keep going. People can say whatever they want, but they will never bring you down as long as I am around… and as long as CASSIOPEIA is around. We’re here to support you no matter what. Don’t ever, for one second, think that we’re going to abandon you. Yes some of us get kinda crazy and over protective, but deep down we want you to be safe and happy. I hope that SOON you guys give us the good news of having a lady to love. We’ll be heart broken of course, but we want you to be happy. I want you to be able to continue with your career AND have that special someone to lean on when we can’t be there. (Although…. there are hundreds of Cassies so you might never actually be alone lol… Take that in a good way hehe). DBSK has worked hard both as a group and as individuals. You each have composed music, written lyrics, made choreographies, and so much more! I think there aren’t enough words in the world to describe how you guys have influenced and changed many lives. All I have to say is that no matter what… if you’re gone for 2 or 20 years, Cassies and I will ALWAYS be there. I love you guys and I hope you had an awesome Xmas and New Year. there’s a whole new year ahead of you guys. I know this one will be even greater than the rest! DBSK Saranghaeyo! ^_~V

    (Excuse my essay lol)

  4. lovetohateme says:

    @ SilentPixie: Emerald, I missed you so much!!! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, too! Awww… i was touched by your words. I’m happy to have ‘met’ you, too. I also hope we can hang-out someday and cheer on DBSK. lol. :D

Leave a Reply

