Archive for December 12, 2008

The third installment of the “Hahaha song” clip of the NoKy brothers is finally out. It’s just a very short one and I think it’ll be the last one, too. :( But looking on the bright side, 2U looked so cute on this video, especially Yunho when he was wearing that blue cap. He looks like a small boy! LOL. Here’s the video:

[Credit: mickytoho]

The making clip of these hilarious videos was also released just recently. My, JaeJoong is just the dorkiest guy ever! I was ROFL while wathing the last part of the video! Hahaha! I really love dorky Jae. <3

[Credit: farahmicky]

Plus, here are some of the behind the scenes photos. :D

hahasong01

hahasong2

hahasong3

hahasong4

hahasong5

hahasong6

hahasong7

hahasong8

[Credit: as tagged + dnbn + geekazoinks@ soompi]

EDIT: Behind the scenes clip shown at Arirang.

[Credit: farahmicky]

OMG! These are the cutest calendar pics I have seen EVER! I want this 2009 DBSK Calendar! I bet if this will be my calendar, my whole 2009 will be a great year. Hahaha.

deskcalendardbsk5

deskcalendardbsk1

deskcalendardbsk4

deskcalendardbsk3

deskcalendardbsk2

deskcalendardbsk6

deskcalendarjj1

deskcalendarjs4

deskcalendaryh1

deskcalendaryc5

deskcalendartch1

And a small treat to all Junsu and Yoochun fans out there…

deskcalendarjs3

deskcalendarjs2

deskcalendarjs1

deskcalendaryc4

deskcalendaryc2

deskcalendaryc1

deskcalendaryc3

[Credits: as tagged +tvxqmania + suzism + RaIn33@ soompi]

Friends, Christmas is just around the corner. Anyone wants to give this calendar as a gift to me this Christmas? Pretty please? *pouts and makes puppy eyes* LOL.